A PRO subscription can be canceled by the Owner of the workspace.
1) Go to Management> Plan&Billing ;
2) Click Cancel subscription.
Canceling the PRO subscription will prevent further charges for the plan.
However, if you have some debit associated with your subscription, due to an upgrade on your user count that have not been charged in your invoice yet, you'll receive one final charge for that debit. After that, no further charges will be made.
When your subscription is canceled, the data you've tracked is still safe inside the workspace, but all the time tracking features will be blocked. To resume tracking time with Timeneye, you'll have to purchase another PRO subscription.
Canceling a subscription does NOT mean deleting the workspace. Deleting is a completely different procedure, please see the "Deleting the account" page of this guide.