Only Adminis and Owners can view and change the Workspace Settings.
Inside the Management section, you can export data from the Workspace Settings by clicking the EXPORT/DELETE button.
If you click EXPORT, all of your company time data will be downloaded from Timeneye. Exporting your data will generate a CSV file (that you can open with Excel) containing all your account’s time entries.
Within a few minutes, an e-mail with a link to download the file will be sent to all account admins.