Love stories sometimes end, and if you came looking for this article, you’re about to say goodbye to Timeneye.
We’re sad to see you leave, but we understand that Timeneye might not be the perfect fit for everyone, so there are no hard feelings on our part. :)
IMPORTANT NOTE before we go on:
The procedure described below PERMANENTLY deletes the whole account and data. So if you’re the account owner, everything will be deleted, including your team members’ data.
If you simply want to be removed from your team, contact your account Owner and ask him to deactivate your user.
Owners can cancel a Timeneye account anytime by following a few simple steps.
Is a bug or a missing feature making you leave? Try writing to us at firstname.lastname@example.org before canceling your account; we can help you!
How to cancel the account:
1) Login into Timeneye;
2) Go to Management> Workspace settings;
3) Access the Export&Delete tab;
4) Type ‘DELETE’ and hit Confirm.
It is also possible to export the workspace data by selecting Export from the same view before deleting.