Deactivating Users In Timeneye, managing your team is as easy as a few clicks.
From the Team Members section on the side menu, you'll be able to manage the size of your team by deactivating users.
Deactivating a User
Deactivating a user in Timeneye essentially means archiving them. When you deactivate a user, their data is still safely stored in the account.
Deactivated users cannot access the Timeneye workspace, though, unless they're activated again. Only Admins and Owners can edit team members.
To deactivate a user:
1) Click on the Team icon on the side menu;
2) Select the user you need to deactivate using the checkbox;
3) Click Deactivate.