Manage a team is no easy task, whether it’s a small startup or a large group. This is why you can easily manage your Timeneye team from the team management section of your account.

timeneye-team-management

How to invite a user to your team

To see our full guide on how to invite new users to your team, make sure to check our guide here.

How to Deactivate a user

If a user leaves your team, but you don’t want to lose all its time data, it’s possible to simply Deactivate him/her.

To deactivate a user, please follow these steps:

1) Go to Team Management;
2) Select the User you want to deactivate;
3) Hit the Deactivate button:

deactivate-users

Deactivated users will not be counted in your subscription and you’ll be able to reactivate them at any time.