Deleting the account
Love stories sometimes end, and if you came looking for this article, it means that you’re about to say goodbye to Timeneye. We’re sad to see you leave, but we understand that Timeneye might not be the perfect fit for everyone, so there are no hard feelings on our part.
You can cancel your Timeneye account at any time by following a few simple steps.
IMPORTANT NOTE before we go on: this procedure permanently deletes the whole account and data. So if you’re the owner of the account, everything will be deleted including your team members’ data.
If you simply want to be removed from your team, click here.
(Is a bug or a missing feature making you leave? Try writing us at [email protected] before canceling your account: we might be able to help you! )
How to cancel the account:
1) Login into your Timeneye account
2) Go to Account settings
3) Access the EXPORT/DELETE tab
4) Type ‘DELETE’ and hit Confirm
It is also possible to export the account and data by selecting EXPORT from the same view before deleting.